Second Liebster Award!

Hi Lovelies!

Thank you to Hope for nominating us for this award! We really appreciate it!

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Display the award on your blog
  3. Answer a set of 11 questions provided from the blogger who nominated you.
  4. Nominate 11 other bloggers, each with under 200 followers.
  5. Create your own questions for them to answer.

Our questions are:

Picture11.png

  1.  B~ Well, I should be revising but I’m typing up my answers to these questions instead!

L~ I guess I should be revising also, but then again, I’ve had two weeks to revise and haven’t done anything.

2) B~ Right now it is 5pm as we live in London.

3) B~ My dream job would to be work in a successful magazine company such as Cosmpolitan and become the chief editor as i adore fashion, makeup and creativeness! I also believe that it would be a rewarding job 🙂

L~ I actually have no idea what my dream job would be! What I do know though, is that I love to travel so I think a job surrounding travelling would be great!

4) B~ My favourite film would have to be Legally Blonde. I love the concept of beauty and brains and think that society shouldn’t judge people on how they look.

L~ Ooo, this is a hard one. I think it’s got to be Forrest Gump. Tom Hanks is an amazing actor and I pretty much love every film of his, especially Big as it taught me not to wish my childhood away just so I could be an adult.

5) B~ My favourite food has to be Pasta! From spaghetti bolognese to Lasagna, i love them all!

L~ It’s all about pizza!

6) B~ Books give me the opportunity to unwind, relax and just let my imagination flow so i can say that books were literally my first love! I have such a huge collection of books ranging from Harry Potter to Great Expectations (if you would like to see a blog post on my book collection please comment below) that i really can’t choose!

L~ I love reading SO much but to narrow it down to just one favourite is impossible for me! I read a series called A Beautiful Disaster a couple years ago and loved it so much that I recommended the books to Bervin. I feel as though these books don’t get the love they deserve as they are so well written and the story line is amazing. I also love the book Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, which is part of a series called The Wolves of Mercy Falls, can’t wait to read the next books!

7) B~ If I had the power to change one thing about the world, I would want to stop all wars and conflict and create world peace.

L~ I think it’s really important to look after our environment, so I would probably find a way to reduce global warming, this way we would be looking after future generations also.

8) B~ Smart, friendly & optimistic.

L~ Dependable, good listener, adventurous

9) B~ I think most people would say they wouldn’t be able to live without their phones or some form of technology but for me, I wouldn’t be able to live without good music and friends.

L~ I wouldn’t be able to live without friends and family. I don’t care about materialistic things as much as other people do but I think everyone needs someone in their lives, I would hate to feel lonely.

10) B~I could definitely go without social media for a day.

L~ I could honestly go a week, even a month without social media. I don’t depend on it as much as I used to and I love spending days without it.

11) B~ If i could live anywhere in the world, i would love to live in Spain as there is always Sun and the people are friendly and fun!

L~ Eventhough, I used to really want to live in Australia, I think now I would love to live in Italy. I think the way of life over there is so much better because everyone is so much happier!

Here are our 11 nominees:

  1. Lovefromabbie
  2. TealoverJess
  3. HappyAlex
  4. Lifewithalittleshine
  5. Nearlyaprincess
  6. Caludia Mariefit
  7. Lexieslifexo
  8. AliceJanePotter
  9. Blondeintheblackdress
  10. Mypinkrambles
  11. Labelladerma

Here are our questions to the nominated blogs:

  1. What is your favourite song?
  2. Favourite season?
  3. Blusher or bronzer?
  4. What is your favourite makeup brand?
  5. Do you have anything that you do not like at all?
  6. Favourite holiday destination?
  7. What does your daily routine consist of?
  8. What do you like doing in your free time?
  9. Favourite makeup look?
  10. Favourite place to shop?
  11. Worst recipe you have ever tried?

Thank you for reading everyone! What would some of your answers be?

Love,

Bervin & Lucy x

5 thoughts on “Second Liebster Award!

  1. Great answers guys, this was so nice to read! Btw Bervin i would LOVE to see a book collection, I was thinking of doing something similar myself sometime haha! And Lucy I will look out for the series you recommended! Hope 🙂 xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment